Contact Us

South Bay Group


15930 Valley Boulevard, City of Industry, CA 91744
Tel: (626) 271-9840 Fax: (626) 271-9841
General Information info@sbfreight.com
Sales sales@sbfreight.com
Operations operations@sbfreight.com
Account & Finance accounting@sbfreight.com
Accounts Receivable receivable@sbfreight.com
Human Resources hr@sbfreight.com
Safety safety@sbfreight.com
EDI Services admin@sbfreight.com

SB Freight


15930 Valley Boulevard, City of Industry, CA 91744
Tel: (626) 271-9800 Fax: (626) 271-9801 Toll-Free: (800) 858-9889
Customer Service cs@sbfreight.com
Rate Quote rate@sbfreight.com
Billing billing@sbfreight.com
Claims claims@sbfreight.com
Pricing pricing@sbfreight.com
Sales sales@sbfreight.com
Online Support helpdesk@sbfreight.com

Locations

Southern California


15930 Valley Boulevard
City of Industry, CA 91744
Tel: (626) 271-9800
Fax: (626) 271-9801
Toll-Free: (800) 858-9889
lax@sbfreight.com

Northern California


4170 Business Center Dr.
Fremont, CA 94539
Tel: (510) 979-0988
Fax: (510) 979-0188
Toll-Free: (800) 858-9889
sfo@sbfreight.com

Truckload & Brokerage Operations


15930 Valley Boulevard, City of Industry, CA 91744
Tel: (626) 271-9800
Fax: (626) 271-9801
Toll-Free: (800) 858-9889
truckload@sbfreight.com